Class Bookings

Welcome!

For Bookings click on the course dates you are interested in and follow the prompts. You will be asked to enter your booking payment at the end of the secure registration, all transactions are processed in Australian Dollars.

Booking payment for your course can be made via Paypal, VISA OR MASTERCARD credit card.

  • Weekend Workshop  $490 – requires a non-refundable booking deposit of $190 payable at the end of your online booking per couple. The balance of $300 will be paid by cash or credit card on the day of your workshop.

By completing an online enrolment and paying the deposit you have READ & AGREED  to the Terms and Conditions.

Remember the best time to attend your workshop or class is between 24-36 weeks gestation.

Soon after your payment is made a confirmation letter will be sent to the email address you provided on your booking form

Didn’t recieve a confirmation letter? bookings lotuscalmbirth where isPlease check you JUNK MAIL  bookings lotuscalmbirth check mail

 


Course Date Availability
Sat 23 Sep 2017 - Sun 24 Sep 2017 1 spot left Book
Sat 07 Oct 2017 - Sun 08 Oct 2017 Class Full
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017 2 spots left Book
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - Sun 19 Nov 2017 Class Full
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - Sun 17 Dec 2017 4 spots left Book