Class Bookings

Welcome!

For Bookings click on the course dates you are interested in and follow the prompts. You will be asked to enter your booking payment at the end of the secure registration, all transactions are processed in Australian Dollars.

Booking payment for your course can be made via Paypal, VISA OR MASTERCARD credit card.

  • Weekend Workshop  $510 which requires a non-refundable booking deposit of $210* payable at the end of your online booking per couple. The balance of $300 will be paid by cash or credit card on the day of your workshop.

* By completing an online enrollment and paying the deposit you have : Read and Agreed to the Terms and Conditions.

Remember the best time to attend your workshop or class is between 24-36 weeks gestation.

Soon after your payment is made a confirmation letter will be sent to the email address you provided on your booking form

Didn’t recieve a confirmation letter? bookings lotuscalmbirth where isPlease check you JUNK MAIL  bookings lotuscalmbirth check mail

 


Course Date Availability
Sat 17 Feb 2018 - Sun 18 Feb 2018 Class Full
Sat 17 Feb 2018 2 spots left
Sat 10 Mar 2018 - Sun 11 Mar 2018 Class Full
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Class Full
Sat 24 Mar 2018 - Sun 25 Mar 2018 1 spot left Book
Sat 21 Apr 2018 - Sun 22 Apr 2018 3 spots left Book
Sat 19 May 2018 - Sun 20 May 2018 7 spots left Book